Chili Bowl Nationals 2024: Registration, Tickets, and More Info

The countdown to the Chili Bowl Nationals is underway! This renowned Midget race event is gearing up for another thrilling edition as racers vie for the coveted Golden Driller trophy.

Early Entry Discount

  • If you’re eager to participate, make sure to register by December 8, 2023, to take advantage of the $150 early entry fee.

Entry Fee Increase

  • Starting December 9, 2023, the entry fee will rise to $200 and will remain in effect until noon on January 12, 2024.

Registration Details

  • For those opting for phone registration, the Chili Bowl office is open from 9:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. (CT) on weekdays.
  • Every entry must include a current W9 to designate the payment recipient. Entries lacking a complete W9 won’t be published or added to a qualifying night.

New Rules for Young Competitors

  • In a change introduced just before the 2022 event, racers under 16 are now allowed to enter. However, all entries from drivers under 16 will be reviewed by an advisory committee. Only after approval from the committee, confirmed by a birth certificate, will a driver under 16 be permitted to compete.

Event Details

  • The 38th annual Chili Bowl Nationals will take place from January 8-13, 2024, beneath the colossal roof of the SageNet Center in Tulsa, Oklahoma. Can’t make it in person? You can catch all the racing action live at floracing.

Ticket Information

  • Reserved seat tickets for Monday and Tuesday are already available. Call (918) 838-3777 to secure your tickets. Single seats for the entire event are also available.
  • Monday and Tuesday tickets are priced at $60 each.
  • Four-day tickets are $245, five-day tickets are $305, and full-event tickets are $365, plus tax (8.517%) and shipping fees ($8 for up to 15 tickets, $10 for 16 or more).
  • Domestic orders not held in Will Call will be sent via USPS-certified mail, requiring a signature upon delivery. International orders will be kept in Will Call.
  • The Chili Bowl Nationals office is open Monday-Friday from 9:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. (CT).
  • If you want to get more information How To Watch Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals 2024 Live Stream Online then visit

Stay Updated

  • To stay informed about all things Chili Bowl Nationals, follow them on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram with @CBNationals. You can find official press releases, updates, and results online at official Chili Bowl Web Portal.
Event Name38th annual Chili Bowl Nationals
TimeJanuary 8-13, 2024
WhereSageNet Center (Tulsa, Okla.)
Address4145 E 21st St, Tulsa, OK 74114
Tax Rate8.517%
Shipping$8 for orders up to 15 tickets. $10 from 16 ticket orders and up.

All international orders are held in Will Call. Orders are not accepted via Email or Social Media.

Event Entry Information:

Discounted Entry: November 1, 2023 – December 8, 2023 ($150)
Late Entry: December 9, 2023 – January 12, 2024 ($200)

Return Entries To:

Phone: (918) 838-3777
Fax: (918) 836-5517
Mail: 1140 S. 83rd East Ave. Tulsa, OK 74112

No entry or financial documents will be accepted via Social Media

Chili Bowl Online:

Twitter: (@cbnationals)
Official Hashtag: #ChiliBowl2024
Instagram: cbnationals

2023Logan SeaveyKevin & Jordan Swindell/Curb/Bertrand
2022Tanner ThorsonAndy Reinbold
2021Kyle LarsonKyle Larson Openwheel
2020Kyle LarsonKyle Larson Openwheel, LLC-Mike Larson
2019Christopher BellKeith Kunz/Curb-Agajanian
2018Christopher BellKeith Kunz/Curb-Agajanian
2017Christopher BellKeith Kunz/Curb-Agajanian
2016Rico AbreuKeith Kunz/Curb-Agajanian
2015Rico AbreuKeith Kunz/Curb-Agajanian
2014Bryan ClausonJoe Dooling/Rusty Kunz/Curb Records
2013Kevin SwindellSwindell Motorsports/Curb Records
2012Kevin SwindellSwindell Motorsports/Curb Records
2011Kevin SwindellSwindell Motorsports/Curb Records
2010Kevin SwindellSwindell Motorsports/Curb Records
2009Sammy SwindellSwindell Motorsports/Curb Records
2008Damion GardnerJason Leffler
2007Tony StewartTony Stewart Motorsports
2006Tim McCreadieSteve Smith
2005Tracy HinesWilke – Pak
2004Cory KrusemanAndy Bondio
2003Dan BoorseDan Boorse
2002Tony StewartKeith Kunz
2001Jay DrakeKeith Kunz
2000Cory KrusemanAndy Bondio
1999Dan BoorseDan Boorse
1998Sammy SwindellPete Willoughby
1997Billy BoatJohn Lawson
1996Sammy SwindellRusty Kunz / Jay McKinnie
1995Donnie BeechlerZarounian Motorsports
1994Andy HillenburgKeith Kunz / Rusty Kunz
1993Dave BlaneyRalph Potter
1992Sammy SwindellDave Ellis
1991Lealand McSpaddenAndy Bondio
1990John HeydenreichTony Finley
1989Sammy SwindellJack Runyon
1988Scott HattonJerry Hatton
1987Rich VoglerBob Lowe

O’Reilly Auto Parts Race of Champions

  • Past winners of the O’Reilly Auto Parts Race of Champions include Spencer Bayston (2023), Justin Grant (2022), Christopher Bell (2021 and 2020), Tanner Thorson (2019 and 2016), Chad Boat (2018), Kyle Larson (2017 and 2014), Sammy Swindell (2015, 2012, 2011, 2009), Kevin Swindell (2013), and Brad Loyet (2010).

The Chili Bowl’s Trade Show, open to the public from Monday to Saturday, is a cherished tradition and admission is free. Explore a wide array of racing products, apparel, and more from over 100 vendors. Space is still available for those looking to participate. Contact the Chili Bowl office at 918-838-3777 for more information. The Trade Show covers approximately 20,000 square feet.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here